Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental – Delray Beach

Our Reviews

Our team at SEDA Dental of Delray Beach is dedicated to offering optimal dental treatments at our state-of-the-art facility. Therefore, we are always attentive to the feedback our previous patients provide us about their time at our facility. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews to allow you to learn more about our practice and what you can expect when receiving treatment at SEDA Dental of Delray Beach.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Nice place. Professional specialist. Always good service and care. Affordable prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

The doctors and nurses here are fantastic, I got a crown on one of my teeth and I am very happy with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

The staff at Seda Dental in Delray Beach and Boynton Beach are great, always professional and caring. My husband and I are pleased with our dental care at Seda Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Jill the Dental Hygienist that we use at SEDA Dental of Delray is outstanding. We have used her for many years. She does your cleaning by hand so that she really gets into every nook and cranny. We would definitely recommend her to anyone that wants an efficient teeth cleaning. Gloria & Arnold Plotzky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

They go above and beyond to try and accomodate you. Everyone lovely to deal with and Dr. Randall Cohen knows his stuff. Very compassionate/competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2018

Office manager was so nice to me, had a tooth that needed to be pulled, she got me in on my lunch hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

The office staff are so helpful & nice! Dr. Randall Cohen is the absolute BEST Dentist I have ever been to! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you all for making my appointment so stress free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Office manager was so nice to me, had a tooth that needed to be pulled, she got me in on my lunch hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Office manager was so nice to me, had a tooth that needed to be pulled, she got me in on my lunch hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Lovely office staff very helpful, love the dentist too. Very cute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everybody was exceptional....kind....and very knowledgeable......Dr. K went above and beyond in his handling of my situation....I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

Very very courteous , a pleasure , fab atmosphere, such a respectful ,on time, office, staff EXCEPTIONAL. Fran gross More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

I first went to Seda Dental as an emergency. I was extremely "dental phobic" but not anymore. Now I am a frequent patient as I am having previous bad experiences removed from my teeth. Dr. Shin is the bomb!  She is so gentle, caring and patient. I can't say how relieved I am to have found her. The Staff at Seda is excellent too. They really have it together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2016

SEDA Dental is an awesome place. great dr's and great staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2017

The visit was very god Dr. Chin was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions...the Hygentist (man) did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.